top of page

Province IV Leadership meeting

What is Province IV?

Province IV is the largest of the Episcopal provinces, comprised of twenty dioceses in nine Southeastern states. This province is also called “the Province of Sewanee,” after the School of Theology of the University of the South, located in Sewanee, Tennessee. 

Dioceses in this province include: AlabamaAtlantaCentral Florida, the Central Gulf CoastEast CarolinaEast TennesseeFloridaGeorgiaKentuckyLouisianaMississippiNorth CarolinaSouth CarolinaSoutheast FloridaSouthwest FloridaTennesseeUpper South CarolinaWest Tennessee, and Western North Carolina.


What is the Province IV Leadership Meeting?

The next Province IV Leadership Meeting has not been announced. Stay tuned for updates. 

We are not currently accepting applications for the next meeting. Please check back for updates.

bottom of page